ZAGREB #CitySnapshot

What: Croatia’s capital and the economic, political and cultural heart of the country.

Where: northern mainlaind, Croatia.

Top Notch: numerous museums inc. National History Museum, Museum of Broken Relationships and Museum of Illusions, craft beer, street art, food culture, Old Town, live music, festivals.

Currency: Croatian kuna.

Language: Croatian.

Snapshot: Croatia’s cultural and economic hub is a city that grows on you. As you explore Zagreb, its market, lively Old Town, craft beer culture, its many museums, live music in the evenings and the numerous events that take place, make the capital a truly interesting place to visit.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “ZAGREB #CitySnapshot

  1. Oh my goodness! I just found your blog and I can’t believe it took me this long!! I love it! Thank you so much for sharing, now I know where to go to find good posts about wherever I want to visit! I love finding other blogger who share my passion for place

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

